UPCOMING SEMINAR:

 

 

 

DATE: February 25, 2018

TIME: 2-6pm

PLACE: Beth Shalom Educational & Worship Center, Downtown Tulsa OK

COST: $35.00 (includes teaching, notes, & dinner)
• Student Manual: available for purchase at seminar.

CONTACT: 918-599-8749 or email us

REGISTRATION: Must register and pay by Feb 23.

Register and pay: Click here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

COURSE OUTLINE:

* We will be examining and studying scripture line by line in 1 Corinthians: 12-14


* We will look at the Gifts of the Holy Spirit which operated in the Old Testament and what their differences are between the Old and New.


* Study in a non-intimidating environment.

* See Jesus/Yeshua, as a human operating in the gifts, as well as His disciples as well as those who went before Him.

* We will have a short break every 45 minutes.

* There will be Q&A.

* Enjoy a light dinner and fellowship after the course.

* Dr Babette will also be sharing some of her own life experiences.

 

Out of town and global students can register and link via live streaming or saved videos.

Online Viewing

 

For those unable to physically attend, you can join us with LIVE STREAMING or you can view at your own convenience and we will send you the links to the videos online.
For LIVE VIEWING, please make sure you have a FaceBook page or account, links will be sent to you to join the teachings.


Please register now.

Register
& Pay
Here

Register & Payment

High Holy Holidays
2018 / 5778-9

 

Purim

Begins Sunset, Wed. Feb 28

Ends Sunset, Thurs. March 1

 

Pesach (Passover)

Begins Sunset, Fri. March 30

Ends Sunset, Sat. April 7

(Second Passover, May 10)

 

Shavuot (Pentecost)

Begins Sunset, Sat. May 19

Ends Sunset, Mon. May 21

 

Rosh HaShanah

Begins Sunset, Sun. Sept 9

Ends Sunset, Tue. Sept 11

 

Yom Kippur (Day of Attonement)

Begins Sunset, Tues. Sept 18

Ends Sunset, Wed. Sept 19

 

Sukkot (Feast of Tabernacles)

Begins Sunset, Sun. Sept. 23

Ends Sunset, Sun. Sept. 30

 

Shemini Atzeret &
Simchat Torah

Begins Sunset, Sun. Sept. 30

Ends Sunset, Tues. Oct 2

 

Chanukah

Begins Sunset, Sun. Dec 2

Ends Sunset, Mon. Dec 10

 

 

EAGLES GLIDE INTERNATIONAL MINISTRIES: BETH SHALOM 2016© • SMART ART STUDIOS